VAMPIRINA Ice Scream Sundae Recipe



In celebration of now on DVD why not make a yummy VAMPIRINA Ice Scream Sundae?!

VAMPIRINA: GHOUL GIRLS ROCK! Includes Six 22-minute Episodes of Disney Junior’s Hit Animated Series “Vampirina,” Plus Seven Bonus shorts! So if you have missed any of the series here’s your chance to binge. The stories are cute and sweet and by no means too scary for little ones. They are Vampires, but a family of very friendly Vampires with life lessons in every episode. Children will love the music and in this DVD you get an entire special section of music video shorts.

Synopsis: Follow Vampirina and her two best friends, Poppy and Bridget, as they take the stage and start their very own band: the Ghoul Girls! Cheer them on as they travel to Transylvania for their first-ever talent competition and go on many more awesome adventures! Amped with six music-filled episodes, plus seven bonus animated shorts, Vampirina: Ghoul Girls Rock! soars to fang-tastic new heights as Vee and her friends learn how to find their inner ghoul and rock out!

Voice Cast: Isabella Crovetti as Vampirina; Lauren Graham as Oxana Hauntley; James Van Der Beek as Boris Hauntley; Wanda Sykes as Gregoria; Mitchell Whitfield as Demi; Jordan Alexa Davis as Poppy; ViviAnn Yee as Bridget; and Dee Bradley Baker as Wolfie.

Episodes: Vampire Weekend / The Bird Who Knew Too Much

The Ghoul Girls / Game Night

Oldie But a Ghouldie / Beast in Show

Vampirina Ballerina / Treasure Haunters

Home Scream Home

Countess Vee / Frights, Camera, Action!


Bonus: Vampirina Ghoul Girls Rock! Music Video Shorts:

Living the Scream

Inner Ghoul

Transylvania Girls

Ghoul Glam

Boogieman Boogie

Everybody Scream, Everybody Howl

The Mummy Rap