February 25, 2024

FSM Media

by Dianna Ranere

The Fall of the House of Usher | Official Trailer

Cr. Eike Schroter/Netflix © 2023

The Fall of the House of Usher premieres as an 8-episode series on Thursday, October 12, only on Netflix.

From Mike Flanagan, the creator of The Haunting of Hill House and Midnight Mass, comes The Fall of the House of Usher, a wicked horror series based on the works of Edgar Allan Poe.

Ruthless siblings Roderick and Madeline Usher have built Fortunato Pharmaceuticals into an empire of wealth, privilege and power. But past secrets come to light when the heirs to the Usher dynasty start dying at the hands of a mysterious woman from their youth.