Ben 10: Villain Time Activity Sheet #Ben10

Ben 10: Villain Time is now on DVD and features the first 20 action-filled episodes from season one!

Ben 10 follows the story of ten-year-old Ben Tennyson, who, on a seemingly endless summer vacation with his Grandpa Max and Cousin Gwen, discovers an alien watch, the Omnitrix. This amazing device gives Ben the ability to transform into any one of ten spectacular and powerful aliens. Throughout the series, Ben, Gwen and Max travel the country in their motor home, affectionately known as the Rust Bucket, seeing the sights, stumbling into adventures, and beating down would-be villains while generally having a blast.

Ben 10: Villain Time



1. The Filth 11. Clown College
2. Waterfilter 12. Adventures in Babysitting
3. The Ring Leader 13. Something I Ate
4. Riding the Storm Out 14. Steam is the Word
5. The Clocktopus 15. The Beast Inside
6. Take 10 16. All Wet
7. Growing Pains 17. Villain Time
8. Shhh! 18. Drive You Crazy
9. Brief Career of Lucky Girl 19. Tomorrow Today
10. Animo Farm 20. Story, Bored

Just right-click to save and print!